Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Patrick Moore

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.moore4@herts.ac.uk

    Jill Mclernon

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mclernon@herts.ac.uk

    Katlego Mthimunye

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.mthimunye@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony McAllister

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.mcallister@herts.ac.uk

    Diane Munday

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.munday2@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Marks

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.marks@herts.ac.uk

    Massirfufulay Musa

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.musa2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Julie Mace

    Administration
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mace@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281229

    Helen Murray

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.t.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]