Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Brinda Loganathan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.loganathan@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Louise Lawson

    Technical Officer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.lawson3@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Landy

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.landy3@herts.ac.uk

    David Lacy

    Senior Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.lacy@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Lancaster

    Programme Leader (Occupational Therapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.lancaster2@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Lewis

    Senior Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.lewis7@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Low

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.low4@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Levy

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.levy@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Lannon

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.lannon@herts.ac.uk

    Olanrewaju Lawal

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.lawal4@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]