Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Claire Lancaster

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.lancaster2@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Low

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.low4@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Levy

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.levy@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Lannon

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.lannon@herts.ac.uk

    Olanrewaju Lawal

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.lawal4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Lowe

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.lowe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284412

    Christine Lawrence

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.lawrence3@herts.ac.uk

    Clifford Lisk

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.lisk@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Lynette Lee-Messenger

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.lee-messenger@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284409

    Ms Elaine Long

    Programme Leader
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: e.long2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286501

1 2 [ ]