Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Charles Kpodo

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.kpodo2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Kirkaldy

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.kirkaldy@herts.ac.uk

    Angie Keeling

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.keeling@herts.ac.uk

    Kinga Kendall

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.kendall@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Kalwarowsky

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.kalwarowsky@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Keates

    Technical Officer & Visiting Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.keates@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Keating

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.keating2@herts.ac.uk

    Suzanne Kamani

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.kamani@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Claire Keates

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.keates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281354

    Mrs Beverley Kleiser

    lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: b.1.kleiser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284427

1 2 [ ]