Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sam Keates

    Technical Officer & Visiting Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.keates@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Keating

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.keating2@herts.ac.uk

    Silvia Konig

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.konig@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Amankwah Konadu

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.konadu@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Claire Keates

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.keates2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281354

    Mrs Beverley Kleiser

    lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: b.1.kleiser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284427

    Dr Denise Knight

    Professional Lead:Primary Care Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: d.knight@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284943

    Ms Carol Kinsella-Frost

    Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.kinsella-frost@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286188

    Mr Binoy Kumaran

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: b.r.kumaran@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Jacqueline Kelly

    Dean of School Health and Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Senior Management
    E: j.2.kelly@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284960

1 2 [ ]