Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Theresa Jefferson Jones

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.jefferson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281073

    Christiana Joseph

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.joseph3@herts.ac.uk

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Sarah Jardine

    Programme Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.a.jardine@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285826

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Helen Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: h.jones9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281358

    Dr Julia Jones

    Reader in Patient Experience and Public Involvement
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: j.jones26@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286165

    Mr Costas Joannides

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.joannides2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284344

1 2 [ ]