Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Theresa Jefferson Jones

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.jefferson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281073

    Robin Johns

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johns@herts.ac.uk

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Costas Joannides

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.joannides2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284344

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Jones

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan Johnson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]