Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Theresa Jefferson Jones

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.jefferson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281073

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Jones

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Taylor-Jay

    Academic Skills Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.taylor-jay@herts.ac.uk

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Helen Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: h.jones9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281358

    Mrs Salamah Janda-Schwab

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.b.1.janda-schwab@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284187

    Dr Annabel Jay

    Principal Lecturer/Programme Lead, 3-year BSc(Hons) Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.jay2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285289

1 2 [ ]