Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Theresa Jefferson Jones

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.jefferson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281073

    John Jackson

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.jackson21@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Christina Jassi

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.jassi@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Jones

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Ryan Johnson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.johnson20@herts.ac.uk

    Jaak Joe

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.joe@herts.ac.uk

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Barry Murphy-Jones

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.murphy-jones@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]