Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sally Humphreys

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.humphreys2@herts.ac.uk

    Hayley Hassett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.hassett@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Hamilton

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.hamilton7@herts.ac.uk

    Sharron Hollins

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.hollins@herts.ac.uk

    Victoria Hickford

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.hickford@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Hall

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.hall24@herts.ac.uk

    John Hubbold

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.a.hubbold@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Kim Haynes

    Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: k.m.haynes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281392

    Catherine Hall

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.hall2@herts.ac.uk

    Derek Hicks

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.hicks2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]