Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gail Fairey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.fairey1@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Fortescue

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fortescue@herts.ac.uk

    Gill Fay

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.fay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286303

    Mrs Selina Fowler

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fowler3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286009

    April Faruqui

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.faruqui@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Fellows

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.fellows2@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Fenwick

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.fenwick@herts.ac.uk

    Pauline Freeman

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: p.freeman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285234

    Ms Carol Kinsella-Frost

    Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.kinsella-frost@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286188

    Mrs Debra Fearns

    Senior Lecturer, Field Lead, Learning Disability Nursing degree
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: d.fearns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284403

1 2 [ ]