Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Francesca Entwistle

    Academic Group Lead Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.entwistle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284693

    Charlotte Easton

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.easton3@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Evans

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.evans20@herts.ac.uk

    Glenda Esmond

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.esmond@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Emanuel

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.emanuel@herts.ac.uk

    Alisa Elder-Vass

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.elder-vass@herts.ac.uk

    Sonny Van Eden

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.van-eden@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Karen Roberts-Edema

    Lecturer, Children's Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.roberts-edema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286502

    Jeremy Evans

    Academic
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.c.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284424

    Mr Tim Edwards

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.edwards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

1 2 [ ]