Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Thomas Elvin

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.elvin@herts.ac.uk

    Gemma Ekkeshis

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ekkeshis@herts.ac.uk

    Georgette Eaton

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.eaton@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Evans

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.evans20@herts.ac.uk

    Karrelle Forman-Evans

    Lecturer (Childrens Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.forman-evans@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Entwistle

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.entwistle@herts.ac.uk

    Sonny Van Eden

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.van-eden@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Karen Roberts-Edema

    Lecturer, Children's Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.roberts-edema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286502

    Jeremy Evans

    Academic
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.c.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284424

    Mr Tim Edwards

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.edwards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

1 2 [ ]