Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Charlotte Dennis

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.dennis3@herts.ac.uk

    Cornwell Dangaiso

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.dangaiso@herts.ac.uk

    Deborah Drew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.drew@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Dearnley

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.dearnley@herts.ac.uk

    Sundeep Dhadley

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.dhadley@herts.ac.uk

    Gulten Dogan

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.dogan2@herts.ac.uk

    George Dzudzor

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.dzudzor@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Dennington-Price

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.dennington-price@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Doyle

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.doyle2@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Dunkley-Bent

    Visiting Lecturer Cripacc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.dunkley-bent@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]