Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Charlotte Dennis

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.dennis3@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Dalton

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.dalton2@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Dearnley

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.dearnley@herts.ac.uk

    Tandy Deane-Gray

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.deane-gray@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Nicole Darlington

    Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: n.darlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284457

    Vida Douglas

    Professional Lead Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.douglas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285107

    Mary Doyle

    Senior Lecturer (Specialist Community Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.doyle3@herts.ac.uk

    Rachel Daly

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.daly2@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Dunkley-Bent

    Visiting Lecturer Cripacc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.dunkley-bent@herts.ac.uk

    Nicholas Dorling

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.dorling@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]