Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Carrie Croston

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.croston2@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Cook

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.cook7@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca O'Connell

    Professor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.oconnell2@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Cole

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cole2@herts.ac.uk

    Marion Cowe

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.d.cowe@herts.ac.uk

    Himadri Chauhan

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.chauhan3@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Cuddon

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.cuddon@herts.ac.uk

    Fakir Chand

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.chand2@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew O'Connell

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.oconnell3@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Codling

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.codling@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]