Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Shipa Begum

    Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.begum7@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Brathwaite

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.brathwaite2@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Bennett

    Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.bennett8@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Barrett

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.barrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Buck

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.buck@herts.ac.uk

    Jennifer Bebbington

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.bebbington3@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Barrett

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.barrett6@herts.ac.uk

    Kelly Breen

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.breen@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]