Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jason Ali

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ali8@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Adams

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.adams20@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

    Gizdem Akdur

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.akdur@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Ameena Agowun

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.agowun@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne Ayris

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ayris@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Andrews

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.andrews6@herts.ac.uk

    Muge Ahmet

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.ahmet2@herts.ac.uk

    Olakunle Ashaye

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.ashaye@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]