Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

    Gizdem Akdur

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.akdur@herts.ac.uk

    Nikki Aumeerally

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.aumeerally@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Allen

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.allen9@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Saadye Ali

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ali39@herts.ac.uk

    Firoozeh Daraei Ardekani

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.daraei-ardekani@herts.ac.uk

    Ameena Agowun

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.agowun@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Ali

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ali8@herts.ac.uk

    Muge Ahmet

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.ahmet2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]