Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Grace Reed

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: g.reed2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284126

    Mr Jay Ragoo

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.g.ragoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285930

    Aldo Russell de Boer

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.russell-de-boer@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Ruth Rowse

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: r.rowse@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284657

    Sheila Roberts

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: s.a.roberts@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284749

    Miss Amanda Roche

    Executive Assistant to Heads of Department Karen Beeton and Philomena Shaughnessy
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: a.roche@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284402

    Mrs Susan Roscoe

    Senior Lecturer/Practice Team Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.l.roscoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284497

    Mrs Gelvinder Rhodes

    Business Manager
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Senior Management
    E: g.rhodes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284560

    Ms Vijaya Rajoo Naidu

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: V.Rajoo-Naidu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285267

    Dr Aarthi Ramlaul

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.ramlaul@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286459

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]