Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ruth Reilly

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.reilly2@herts.ac.uk

    Morgan Rodgers

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.rodgers@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Robinson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.robinson3@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Rogers

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.rogers5@herts.ac.uk

    Lewis Rawson

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.rawson3@herts.ac.uk

    Ngoni Ruzvidzo

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.ruzvidzo@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Sarah Roberts

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.roberts22@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285937

    Mrs Karen Roberts-Edema

    Lecturer, Children's Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.roberts-edema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286502

    Greg Rooney

    Principal Lecturer and Professional Lead, Mental Health
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.rooney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285157

    Mrs Beverley Ramdeen

    LECTURER- ADULT NURSING
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: b.ramdeen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285242

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]