Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hannah Robinson

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.robinson9@herts.ac.uk

    Josephine Reynolds

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.reynolds4@herts.ac.uk

    Bethany Reeves

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.reeves@herts.ac.uk

    Brunelle Ruddock

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.ruddock@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Rowe

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.rowe2@herts.ac.uk

    Shah Rahman

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.rahman9@herts.ac.uk

    Ashley Reed

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.reed4@herts.ac.uk

    Gloria Rowland

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.rowland3@herts.ac.uk

    John Ramage

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ramage@herts.ac.uk

    Phillip Regelous

    Senior Lecturer (Diagnostic Radiography & Imaging)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.regelous2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]