Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Vincent Clarke

    Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.m.1.clarke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285921

    Mr Sean Cloak

    Lecturer - Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: s.cloak2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284507

    Miss Louise Cobb

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cobb3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284325

    Ms Louise Codd

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.codd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286235

    Matthew Codling

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.codling@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Cole

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cole2@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Collins

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.collins4@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Cook

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.cook7@herts.ac.uk

    Marion Cowe

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.d.cowe@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Craig

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.craig2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]