Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Michele Charles

    Head of Department of Adult Nursing and Primary Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.charles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285299

    Mr Richard Cherrill

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: r.cherrill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284143

    Rowena Chilton

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.chilton@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Christenson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.christenson@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Clapham

    Visiting Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.clapham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285913

    Mr Carl Clare

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.clare@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285238

    Mrs Louisa Clark

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.2.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281023

    Mr Vincent Clarke

    Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.m.1.clarke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285921

    Mr Sean Cloak

    Lecturer - Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: s.cloak2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284507

    Miss Louise Cobb

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cobb3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284325

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]