Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr. Audrey Campbell

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: a.campbell20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286304

    Corah Carney

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.carney@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Susan Carr

    Principal Lecturer, Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.m.1.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286334

    Natalie Carter

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.carter6@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Matthew Catterall

    Senior Lecturer/Programme Tutor BSc (Hons) Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: m.catterall@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286187

    Melanie Cawthorn

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.cawthorn@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sultan Cetiner

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.cetiner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284884

    Denise Chalkley

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.chalkley@herts.ac.uk

    Fakir Chand

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.chand2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Michele Charles

    Head of Department of Adult Nursing and Primary Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.charles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285299

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]