Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Melanie Cawthorn

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.cawthorn@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sultan Cetiner

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.cetiner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284884

    Denise Chalkley

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.chalkley@herts.ac.uk

    Fakir Chand

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.chand2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Michele Charles

    Head of Department of Adult Nursing and Primary Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.charles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285299

    Himadri Chauhan

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.chauhan3@herts.ac.uk

    Bethany Chitty

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.chitty@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Christenson

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.christenson@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Clapham

    Visiting Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.clapham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285913

    Mr Carl Clare

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.clare@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285238

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]