Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr James Busby

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: j.busby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286076

    Raymond Bywater

    Senior Lecturer (Childrens Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.bywater@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Adrian Cain

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Technical
    E: a.cain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285833

    Mrs Karen Cairnduff

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.cairnduff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281114

    Dr Melinda Cairns

    Post Doctoral Resaerch Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: m.cairns@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285288

    Academic and clinically practicing Chartered Physiotherapist

    Clare Cameron

    Senior Lecturer (Allied Health Professions And Midwifery)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.cameron3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286136

    Dr. Audrey Campbell

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: a.campbell20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286304

    Mrs Susan Carr

    Principal Lecturer, Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.m.1.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286334

    Natalie Carter

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.carter6@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Cawthorn

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.cawthorn@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]