Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nicholas Brown

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.brown7@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Naomi Brown

    Radiography & Ultrasound Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: n.2.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284966

    Rebecca Brown

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.c.1.brown@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Susan Bryan

    Administration Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.bryan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285771

    Professor Frances Bunn

    Professor in Health and Complex Conditions
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: f.bunn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286457

    Dr Frances Bunn is a health services researcher within the Centre for Research in Primary and Community Care. Her research focuses on how healthcare can be organised and delivered to support older people with complex health needs, in particular

    Mr James Busby

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: j.busby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286076

    Carmel Byers

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.byers@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284409

    Raymond Bywater

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.bywater@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Adrian Cain

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Technical
    E: a.cain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285833

    Mrs Karen Cairnduff

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.cairnduff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281114

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]