Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ajay Bhatt

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bhatt2@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Pamela Blades

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.blades@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Blagojevic

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.blagojevic@herts.ac.uk

    Yvette Boamah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: y.boamah@herts.ac.uk

    Wuraola Bolaji

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: w.bolaji@herts.ac.uk

    Michelle Bowen

    Research Delivery Support Officer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.bowen3@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Bowler

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.bowler@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Louca-Mai Brady

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.m.brady@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Rebecca Bramham-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: r.bramham-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284885

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]