Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Amie Bell

    EA to the Associate Deans, Health and Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bell20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285901

    Daniel Bell

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.bell3@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Bennett

    Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.bennett8@herts.ac.uk

    Ajay Bhatt

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bhatt2@herts.ac.uk

    Amandip Bisel

    Lead
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bisel@herts.ac.uk

    Pamela Blades

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.blades@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Blagojevic

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.blagojevic@herts.ac.uk

    Yvette Boamah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: y.boamah@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jean Booth

    Visitng lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.booth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286199

    Michelle Bowen

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.bowen3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]