Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Olivia Birch

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.birch@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Helen Blunn

    Senior Lecturer Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.m.blunn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284396

    Alexander Boda

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.boda@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jean Booth

    Visitng lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.booth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286199

    Susan Boysons

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.j.boysons@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Brathwaite

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.brathwaite2@herts.ac.uk

    Kelly Breen

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.breen@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Broadway-Horner

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.broadway-horner2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Valerie Brossier

    Lecturer in academic skills
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.brossier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285938

    Mr William Broughton

    Senior Lecturer - Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: w.m.broughton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285926

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]