Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Katherine Barrett

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.barrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Jayne Bartholomew

    Programme Leader - Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: j.e.bartholomew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284976

    Working Days: Monday to Friday Teaching commitments: undergraduate and postgraduate cardiorespiratory and end of life care Research: preparation for end of life in respiratory disease LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jayne-bartholomew-5b778811b/

    Mr Thomas Beary

    Senior Lecturer - Mental Health Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: t.j.beary@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284481

    Jonathan Beebee

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.beebee@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Karen Beeton

    Head of Department
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: k.s.beeton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284114

    Daniel Bell

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.bell3@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Amie Bell

    Assistant Administrator to the Associate Deans
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bell20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285901

    Andrew Bennett

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.p.bennett@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Benson

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.benson2@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Bernhardt

    Senior Lecturer (Nursing And Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bernhardt@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]