Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Baker

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.baker9@herts.ac.uk

    Ceri Baker

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.baker3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281387

    Gwendolyn Ball

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ball@herts.ac.uk

    Colleen Balston

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapist) & Clinical Specialist
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.c.balston@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286274

    Sandra-Eve Bamigbade

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.bamigbade@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Austin Barker

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.barker4@herts.ac.uk

    Michaela Barnard

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.barnard2@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Barr

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.barr4@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Barrett

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.barrett6@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]