Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Michael Fanner

    Senior Lecturer (Specialist Community Public Health Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.fanner@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Farquharson

    External Examiner
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.farquharson@herts.ac.uk

    April Faruqui

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.faruqui@herts.ac.uk

    Gill Fay

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.p.fay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286303

    Kim Fenwick

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.fenwick@herts.ac.uk

    Tara Flight

    Diagnostic Radiography Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.flight@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284849

    Karrelle Forman-Evans

    Lecturer (Childrens Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.forman-evans@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Fortescue

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fortescue@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Selina Fowler

    senior lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.fowler3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286009

    Joanna Fox

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.fox4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]