Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Georgette Eaton

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.eaton@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Laura Eccott

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: l.eccott2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284142

    Mr Tim Edwards

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: t.edwards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285092

    Gemma Ekkeshis

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ekkeshis@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Sheric Ellum

    Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.ellum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284965

    Thomas Elvin

    Senior Lecturer (Paramedic Science)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.elvin@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Entwistle

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.entwistle@herts.ac.uk

    Melanie Evans

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.evans20@herts.ac.uk

    Jeremy Evans

    Academic
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.c.evans@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284424

    Gail Fairey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.fairey1@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]