Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nicholas Dorling

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.dorling@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Douglas

    Professional Lead Social Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.douglas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285107

    Christopher Doyle

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.doyle2@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Doyle

    Senior Lecturer (Specialist Community Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.doyle3@herts.ac.uk

    Deborah Drew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.drew@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Duncan

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.duncan2@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Dunkley-Bent

    Visiting Lecturer Cripacc
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.dunkley-bent@herts.ac.uk

    Spencer Duru

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.duru@herts.ac.uk

    George Dzudzor

    Senior Lecturer (Social Work)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.dzudzor@herts.ac.uk

    Sumi Eapen

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.eapen@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]