Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr John-Paul Anastasiadis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Ms Irene Anderson

    Professional Lead Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: i.1.anderson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285233

    Laura Andrews

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.andrews6@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carys Armstrong-Griffiths

    Senior Nurse Lecturer (Adult)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.armstrong-griffiths@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285915

    Carys is the Programme Lead for the BSc Contemporary Nursing programme delivered in both the UK and Malaysia.

    Olakunle Ashaye

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.ashaye@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Karen Atkinson

    Associate Dean Learning, Teaching and Student Experience
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: k.a.atkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286108

    I worked in Physiotherapy education for over 30 years. I am now the Associate Dean Learning, Teaching and Student Experience in the School of Health and Social Work

    Joanne Ayris

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.ayris@herts.ac.uk

    Carol Bailey

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.bailey8@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]