Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... health and social work, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Emma Dawson-Goodey

    Senior Midwifery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.1.dawson-goodey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285244

    Mr Sudhir Daya

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.daya@herts.ac.uk

    Valerie Dearnley

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.dearnley@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Dennington-Price

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.dennington-price@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Dennis

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.dennis3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jacqueline Dent

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: j.dent2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285925

    Sundeep Dhadley

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.dhadley@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Angela Dickinson

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: a.m.dickinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285993

    Gulten Dogan

    Senior Lecturer (Physiotherapy)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.dogan2@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Donovan

    Visiting Lecturer Adult NUR & PR Care
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: h.donovan@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]