Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joshua Webb

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.webb9@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Williams

    Academic Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.e.williams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284199

    Katja Wengler

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.wengler@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Williams

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.williams22@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Dr. Michael Walters

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.l.walters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Iain Werry

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.p.werry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286160

    Ms Vitoria Wilkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.1.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281367

    Mr Michael Wilkins

    Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: m.wilkins3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Dr Luke Wood

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.wood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284333

1 2 [ ]