Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kate Williams

    Academic Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.e.williams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284199

    Katja Wengler

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.wengler@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Williams

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.williams22@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Gwenllian Williams

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.williams9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284942

    Mr Ray Wilkinson

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284298

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Dr. Michael Walters

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.l.walters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Iain Werry

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.p.werry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286160

    Ms Vitoria Wilkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.1.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281367

    Mrs Jan Webb

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    E: j.webb@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285917

1 2 [ ]