Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vignesh Velmurugan

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.velmurugan@herts.ac.uk

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Behrad Vahedi

    BSc Programme Leader (Automotive & Motorsport Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.vahedi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281115

    Dr Vito Veneziano

    School Academic Lead for Degree Apprenticeships and Professional Advisory Groups
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Senior Management
    E: v.veneziano@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284363

    Dr Stilianos Vidalis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.vidalis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284763

    Member of the Cyber Security Centre. Expertise in threat assessment

    Dr Nicola Catenacci Volpi

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.catenacci-volpi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

1