Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Peter Thomas

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.thomas5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mohammadhassan Tayaraninajaran

    Research Fellow (Neural Computation)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.tayaraninajaran@herts.ac.uk

    Chris Treglohan

    Senior Lecturer (Data Development)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.treglohan@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Athanasios Tsokanos

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.tsokanos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284359

    Dr Olga Tveretina

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: o.tveretina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286403

    Dr Christabel Tan

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.k.l.tan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284198

    Dr Irenaeus te Boekhorst

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: R.TeBoekhorst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286368

    Richard Nwawe Tchadeu

    Student Proctor (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.f.nwawe-tchadeu2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Simon Trainis

    Head of Department
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Senior Management
    E: s.a.trainis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284361

    Dr David Thaemert

    Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering Hydraulics and River Engineering;Erasmus+ & Study Abroad Tutor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: d.thaemert@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284844

1