Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anish Saini

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.saini2@herts.ac.uk

    Christoph Salge

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.salge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

    Dr Volker Steuber

    Reader
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.steuber@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284350

    Dr Funlade Sunmola

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.sunmola@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286337

    Alex Shafarenko

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.shafarenko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284116

    Lindsay Smith

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.1.smith@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284367

    Dr Hossein Saidpour

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.saidpour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284239

    Ataollah Ramezan Shirazi

    KTP Associate
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ramezan-shirazi@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Yichuang Sun

    Professor of Communications Electronics
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.sun@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284196

    Benjamin Stacey

    PGR Studentship (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.stacey3@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]