Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Bente Riegler

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.riegler@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Matthew Robinson

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.robinson20@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Soodamani Ramalingam

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.ramalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284130

    Ataollah Ramezan Shirazi

    KTP Associate
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ramezan-shirazi@herts.ac.uk

    Felix Riegler

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.riegler@herts.ac.uk

    Alessio Regalbuto

    PhD Student - 3D Visualization & Robotics
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.regalbuto@herts.ac.uk

    Sean Rajanayaka

    Senior Technical Officer (Automotive Development Engineer)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.rajanayaka@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Deepthi Ratnayake

    Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.ratnayake@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Alessandra Rossi

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.rossi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Reader in Nanomaterials Guogang Ren

    Reader in Nanomaterials
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.g.ren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281075

1 2 [ ]