Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kumar Prasad

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.prasad@herts.ac.uk

    Azita Pourghasem

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.pourghasem@herts.ac.uk

    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Miao Pay

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.l.pay@herts.ac.uk

    Roberto Pascalis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.pascalis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284470

    Dr. Daniel Polani

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.polani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284380

    Deepak Panday

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.panday@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Psarrou

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.psarrou2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Mr Thiago Matos Pinto

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.matos-pinto2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Dr George Pissanidis

    Senior Lecturer/ CPL SLTTC
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.1.pissanidis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284155

1 2 [ ]