Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Seyed Nikrad

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.nikrad@herts.ac.uk

    Adon Nicholls

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.h.nicholls@herts.ac.uk

    Najmehossadat Nourieh

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.nourieh@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Nwawe Tchadeu

    Student Proctor (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.f.nwawe-tchadeu2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gani Nashi

    Head of Online Operations
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Computer Science Professional
    E: g.nashi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284279

    John Noll

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.noll@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284921

1