Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Surya Maruthupandian

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.maruthupandian@herts.ac.uk

    Shane McCalister

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.mccalister@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Zoe Moore

    Administrator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.moore@herts.ac.uk

    Marzia Milan

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.milan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281057

    Dr Manju Manjunathaiah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.manjunathaiah@herts.ac.uk

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Catherine Menon

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.menon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284319

    Mr Ian Munro

    Experimental Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.munro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284168

    Mr Emilio Mistretta

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.mistretta3@herts.ac.uk

    Reinoud Maex

    Research Fellow (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.maex1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

1 2 3 4 [ ]