Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Surya Maruthupandian

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.maruthupandian@herts.ac.uk

    Marzia Milan

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.milan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281057

    Shane McCalister

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.mccalister@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Manju Manjunathaiah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.manjunathaiah@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Catherine Menon

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.menon@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284319

    Mr Ian Munro

    Experimental Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.munro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284168

    Mr Emilio Mistretta

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.mistretta3@herts.ac.uk

    Reinoud Maex

    Research Fellow (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.maex1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285111

    Justin Mifsud

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.mifsud2@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Molloy

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.molloy@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]