Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Laure Ledard

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.ledard@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Gabriella Lakatos

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.lakatos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281032

    Dr Andrew Lewis

    Academic Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.lewis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284271

    Dr Tomasz Lukowski

    Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.lukowski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281394

    Himayasri Lekkala

    PGR Studentship (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.lekkala@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Large

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.large3@herts.ac.uk

    John Lones

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.lones3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Matthew Lewis

    Research Fellow (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.lewis4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284429

    Mr Stephen Lines

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.d.lines@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284780

    Dr. Peter Lane

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.c.lane@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285063

1 2 [ ]