Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Richard Kelly

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.kelly4@herts.ac.uk

    Ohki Katakura

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: o.katakura@herts.ac.uk

    Elisha Kamara

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.kamara@herts.ac.uk

    Aklil Kiflay

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.z.kiflay@herts.ac.uk

    Ankith Kamalakshi Ramesh

    Student Proctor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.kamalakshi-ramesh@herts.ac.uk

    Jan T Kim

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.t.kim@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284281

    Nick Kalargeros

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.kalargeros4@herts.ac.uk

    Preeti Kandwal

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kandwal@herts.ac.uk

    Imran Khan

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.khan20@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christos Kalyvas

    Lecturer in Automotive Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.kalyvas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284231

1 2 3 [ ]