Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Seyedvahid Hosseini

    Researcher
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.hosseini@herts.ac.uk

    Mike Hurst

    Consultant
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.hurst@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Baochun Hou

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.hou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286276

    Diana Hodgins

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.hodgins@herts.ac.uk

    Luke Hickton

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.hickton2@herts.ac.uk

    Eheda Hassan

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Na Helian

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.helian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284782

    Stephen Hunt

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.p.hunt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284485

    Dr Paula Ruiz Hincapie

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.ruiz-hincapie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284292

    Associate Professor Mohammad Reza Herfatmanesh

    Associate Professor
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.r.herfatmanesh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286185

1 2 [ ]