Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Behnaz Gheflati Feizabadi

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.gheflati-feizabadi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hock Gan

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.c.gan@herts.ac.uk

    Eduardo Gonzalez

    Technical Officer (Apprentice (Engineer))
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.gonzalez@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Ghebru

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.ghebru@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Giorgos Gkizelis

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.gkizelis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Pamela Green

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.d.1.green@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281141

    Mr Kevin Gilmour

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: k.gilmour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284215

    Ms Iuliia Goncharenko

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Contract Staff Computer Science
    E: i.goncharenko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284768

    Mr David Germany

    Academic Manager for Engineering Degree Apprenticeships
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.a.germany@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284234

1 2 [ ]