Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Adrian Felix

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.i.felix@herts.ac.uk

    Andy Ferady

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ferady2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284258

    Behnaz Gheflati Feizabadi

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.gheflati-feizabadi@herts.ac.uk

    W Fernando

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.k.fernando@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Frank Foerster

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.foerster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Dean Fitzgerald

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: d.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284212

    Visiting Professor Richard Folkson

    Consultant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: r.folkson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01277 374389

    Miss Nuala O'Flynn

    Ogden Trust & SEPNet Outreach and Public Engagement Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.oflynn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285251

1