Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Wenbo Duan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.duan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285841

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Indrel Doney

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.doney@herts.ac.uk

    Zhikun Deng

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.deng2@herts.ac.uk

    Emil Dmitruk

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.dmitruk@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Damien Drix

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

    Isa Inuwa-Dutse

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.inuwa-dutse@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

1 2 [ ]