Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Udeshika Dissanayake

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.dissanayake2@herts.ac.uk

    Prof. Kerstin Dautenhahn

    Professor (Computer Science)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.dautenhahn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284333

    Dr Wenbo Duan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.duan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285841

    Tom De Vuyst

    Reader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Miss Camille Deschamps

    Material Coordinator
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.p.deschamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285047

    Indrel Doney

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.doney@herts.ac.uk

    Zhikun Deng

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: z.deng2@herts.ac.uk

    Emil Dmitruk

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.dmitruk@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Davies

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.davies7@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Damien Drix

    Post Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.drix@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284769

1 2 [ ]