Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Peiqing Cao

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.cao2@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Counsell

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.counsell@herts.ac.uk

    Professor William Clocksin

    Professor
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.clocksin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284306

    Dr Clive Chandler

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.chandler2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281314

    Dr Xianhui Che

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: x.che@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286206

    Dr Hui Cheng

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.cheng2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284355

    Dr Loic Coudron

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: l.coudron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286174

    Professor Andreas Chrysanthou

    Professor in Materials Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chrysanthou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284288

    Dr Pan Cao

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.cao@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284348

    Dr Sara Chaychian

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.chaychian@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286114

1 2 3 [ ]