Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alexander Beasley

    Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.beasley2@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Bettles

    Researcher
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Baxter

    Research Assistant
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Dr Nathan Baddoo

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286492

    Raymond Brown

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.brown21@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Clare Byrne

    Academic Staff
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.e.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284285

    Anne Berger

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.berger@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Beka

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk

    Robin Bradley

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.bradley2@herts.ac.uk

    Steve Bennett

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284309

1 2 3 [ ]