Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Karen Archer

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.archer2@herts.ac.uk

    Aaqib Ayub

    Staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ayub3@herts.ac.uk

    Moustafa Aboughadir

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Shadiya Alingal-Meethal

    Research
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.alingal-meethal@herts.ac.uk

    Uje Apeji

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    Gholamreza Abbaszadehmosayebi

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: g.abbaszadehmosayebi@herts.ac.uk

    Sufyan Akram

    Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Howard Ash

    Automotive Group Leader
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.a.s.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284294

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284211

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

1 2 [ ]