Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Moustafa Aboughadir

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Uje Apeji

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.apeji@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Howard Ash

    Automotive Group Leader
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.a.s.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284294

    Mr Sufyan Akram

    Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering (Materials)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.akram3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284246

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284211

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

    Dr Ummugulsum Alyuz Ozdemir

    Research Fellow in Air Quality Prediction and Forecasting
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.alyuz-ozdemir@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Neda Ahmadi

    PhD Candidate
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.ahmadi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Pedram Asef

    Lecturer in Automotive Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.asef@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mohammad Bamorovat Abadi

    Ph.D. Student
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.bamorovat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284630

1 2 [ ]