Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tariq Willis

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: t.willis2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Whiley

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.whiley@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Williams

    Academic Staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.e.williams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284199

    Dr Yuan Wang

    Researcher
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: y.wang54@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Mr Michael Wilkins

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: m.wilkins3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Dr Hongwei Wu

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: h.wu6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284265

    Dr Opukuro David-West

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: o.david-west@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284887

    Mrs Olena Wright

    Student Administrator
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: o.wright2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284153

    Mr Ray Wilkinson

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284298

1