Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gilles Tchana Toffe

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: g.tchana-toffe2@herts.ac.uk

    Antrea Taouxi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.taouxi@herts.ac.uk

    Sinnathurai Thayalakumar

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.thayalakumar2@herts.ac.uk

    Nyomee Tun

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: n.tun@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Nwawe Tchadeu

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.nwawe-tchadeu@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Peter Thomas

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.thomas5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Prof. Mark Tracey

    Reader in Microfluidics
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.c.tracey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284168

    Dr Christabel Tan

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: c.k.l.tan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284198

    Dr David Thaemert

    Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering Hydraulics and River Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: d.thaemert@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284844

1