Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Georgios Sainis

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: g.sainis2@herts.ac.uk

    Samadhi Samararatne

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.samararatne2@herts.ac.uk

    Elliot Sharpe

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.sharpe@herts.ac.uk

    Yifei Shen

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: y.shen6@herts.ac.uk

    Lewis Savory

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: l.savory2@herts.ac.uk

    Zongji Sun

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: z.sun5@herts.ac.uk

    Pavels Sevcenko

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.sevcenko2@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin Stacey

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: b.stacey3@herts.ac.uk

    Marija Smelina

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.1.smelina@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Yichuang Sun

    Professor of Communications Electronics
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: y.sun@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284196

1 2 [ ]