Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amit Ramji

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.ramji2@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Robinson

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.robinson20@herts.ac.uk

    Barnard Rajanayaka

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: b.rajanayaka@herts.ac.uk

    Micheal Rhead

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.rhead@herts.ac.uk

    Daniele Rossi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.rossi@herts.ac.uk

    Dhaarsan Rajaratnam

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.rajaratnam2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Soodamani Ramalingam

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: s.ramalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284130

    Alessio Regalbuto

    PhD Student - 3D Visualization & Robotics
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.regalbuto@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Ramsey

    Temporary Administrator
    School of Engineering and Technology - Business School Professional
    E: s.ramsey2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285556

    Reader in Nanomaterials Guogang Ren

    Reader in Nanomaterials
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: g.g.ren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281075

1 2 [ ]