Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Grenville Phillips

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: g.phillips5@herts.ac.uk

    John Peachey

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: j.peachey@herts.ac.uk

    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Edgars Pranevics

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: e.pranevics@herts.ac.uk

    Douglas Price

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: d.r.price@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284222

    Dr George Pissanidis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.1.pissanidis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284155

    Mrs Anne Passmore

    School Administration Manager
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: a.j.passmore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284102

    Mr Sagar Patel

    Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.patel54@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284261

    Dr Amit Pujari

    Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.pujari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284181

1