Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Paul Kilby

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.kilby@herts.ac.uk

    Nick Kalargeros

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: n.kalargeros4@herts.ac.uk

    Rawande Karadaghi

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.karadaghi2@herts.ac.uk

    Leonine Kunzwa

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: l.kunzwa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284944

    Rahim Khokhar

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.b.khokhar2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christos Kalyvas

    Lecturer in Automotive Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: c.kalyvas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284231

    Miss Anna Kennett

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.kennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284779

    Dr Pandelis Kourtessis

    Reader in Communication Networks
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: p.kourtessis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284179

    Dr Hart Ken

    Principal Lecturer - Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: k.j.hart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284291

    Dr Uchenna Kesieme

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: u.kesieme@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 [ ]