Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amish Jethwa

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.jethwa2@herts.ac.uk

    Yang Jiao

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: y.jiao2@herts.ac.uk

    Alireza Javahernia

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.javahernia2@herts.ac.uk

    Maurice James

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.2.james@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mayur Jani

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.jani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284145

    Dr Chaoyue Ji

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: c.ji4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284257

    Dr Zoe Jeffrey

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: z.j.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285204

    Dr. Ian Johnston

    Head of the Bioengineering Research Group
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: i.d.johnston@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284169

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, StudyNet Champion for School, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    Dr Gbanaibolou Jombo

    Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.jombo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286130

    Dr. Gbanaibolou Jombo is a lecturer in the School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire. His research focuses on condition monitoring of energy, transport and industrial systems, and machine design & performance

1